Styret i Namsos Svømmeklubb

Leder
Rune Elden

leder@namsos-sk.org


NestlederJan Roger Husbystyret@namsos-sk.org
StyremedlemTerje Ivar Duunstyret@namsos-sk.org
StyremedlemKarin Margrethe Vikan
styret@namsos-sk.org
VaraMorten Hofstadstyret@namsos-sk.org
VaraKenneth Dahlestyret@namsos-sk.org
StevnelederJan Roger Husby
KursansvarligGina kurs@namsos-sk.org90822712
Økonomiansvarlig Gaute Breckekasserer@namsos-sk.org
Ansv. politiattesterRune Eldenleder@namsos-sk.org
OppmannTorkil Berntsen Dueoppmann@namsos-sk.org
Powered by: Bloc